book review · books

Brief hiatus…

Ok, ok. So if you follow my twitter (@DrunkOnABook), you might know I recently went on vacation. Family vacations for me are the perfect time to completely unplug and drown myself in books, and I did just that. Nothing but taking in my surroundings, laying by the beach and getting lost in books. With that said, I do have some big reviews coming up. But, to tide you over until then, here are some quick reviews I posted on Goodreads today. Some of these I might elaborate on later and make into my big reviews. I definitely want to do Where Sea Meets Sky by Karina Halle because it was probably the one that stuck with me the most out of my vacation reads.

Read during vacation:

Leave a Reply

