books

This week’s reads:

Today I started the Ten Tiny Breaths series by K.A Tucker. I’m obsessed so far. This will be my first review once I finish it.

My current long term read is The Goldfinch by Donna Tart. I’ve been reading this book for a while. It’s basically the book I keep on my Kindle app on my phone to read whenever I’m standing in line at the grocery store, in the waiting room at the doctor, on hold during a phone call, etc. Cause if you’re a reader like me, you know, you always need to have a book at the ready.

Other reads: Earlier this week I read Off Base by Tessa Bailey and Sophie Jordan. I had previously read Sophie Jordan’s The Ivy Chronicles and this looked promising. It’s 2 short stories, the first one by Tessa Bailey is about Virgin military man Beck and troublemaker Kenna. The second story is about sweet Huntley and Sullen Cullen, this one is written by Sophie Jordan. They’re perfect if you’re looking for a hot military book boyfriend. Cullen and Beck are completely different guys to keep all your tastes satisfied.

Leave a Reply

